Estate Management Committees

Villages Housing has dedicated Estate Management Committees (EMC's) in Stockbridge Village and Fitton Hill which oversee the day-to-day activities of the group.

The members have a range of skills and some members have backgrounds in care, construction, commerce, law, finance, public administration, education and community involvement.

Fitton Hill Estate Management Committee (FHEMC)

Professor Peter Brown (Chair)
Jayne Boyle
Janine Conway
Larry Dawson
John Griffiths
Julie Hallows
Frank Moran
Judith Neilson
Kaiser Rehman
Bev Scoltock
Cllr Uteeque Ur Rehman

Stockbridge Village Estate Management Committee (SVEMC)

Andrew Greenhill (Chair)
Jill Albertina
Gerry Hill
Sandra O'Boyle
Margaret O'Sullivan
David Shortall
Cllr Bill Weightman

If you would like to become a member of Villages' EMCs please contact Bernie McConnell